새로운 글
새로운 덧글

Getting Started with FireMonkey e-Learning Series


New lessons each Thursday

May 3 - June 28, 2012

Delphi language version at 10:00AM PDT / 1:00PM EDT / 17:00 UTC

C++ language version at 11:00AM PDT / 2:00PM EDT / 18:00 UTC


If you’re new to FireMonkey or want to brush up on your skills, you’re invited to join Embarcadero’s David Intersimone for a new training series on Windows and Mac development with FireMonkey. Each week you can participate in a new 30 minute lesson followed by a 15 minute Q&A session where you can get answers to your questions about programming with FireMonkey.


When you register, you will receive notifications of upcoming lessons plus access to recorded versions of earlier lessons that you can view at any time.


Schedule of Lessons:

• May 3: Lesson 1 – Introduction to FireMonkey and Development Environment Setup

• May 10: Lesson 2 – Creating your First FireMonkey Desktop Application

• May 17: Lesson 3 – The Integrated Development Environment

• May 24: Lesson 4 – Programming Language Basics

• May 31:  Lesson 5 – Designing a FireMonkey HD User Interface

• June 7: Lesson 6 – Connecting to Data

• June 14: Lesson 7 – Creating a FireMonkey 3D Application

• June 21: Lesson 8 – Using FireMonkey image and Animation Effects

• June 28: Lesson 9 – Building Multi-Client, Multi-Platform, Multi-Tier applications


Register now for this valuable, free learning resource!


링크 참조

http://forms.embarcadero.com/forms/AMUSCA1205-06FireMonkeyWebinarSeries


번호 제목 글쓴이 날짜 조회 수
41 자게 테스트 입니다 ^^ 관리자 2011.12.21 5762
40 게시판이 예쁘지 않아도 관리자 2011.12.21 5970
39 게시판 오픈 추카 추카! kwk 2011.12.21 5165
38 올해(2012)는 정말 재미있는 한해가 될것 같습니다. 박병일 2012.01.18 5054
37 Rad Studio Update4 가 나왔습니다. 박병일 2012.01.19 8618
36 유레카로그가 새버전이 나왔네요 ^^ 박병일 2012.01.26 6506
35 The zen of Nick Hodges - 닉호지스의 명상 박병일 2012.01.27 5413
34 영문 이메일 쉽게 쓰는법 박병일 2012.02.13 6041
33 활성화가 빨리 되었으면 좋겠습니다~^^ [1] 초딩개발자 2012.03.07 5188
32 항상 개발을 절차식으로 하고 잇습니다. [3] O-X 2012.04.06 4903
31 FireMonkey 카페를 개설 하였습니다. [2] c2design 2012.04.09 4900
» 파이어몽키 e-learning 코스에 등록 하세요. 관리자 2012.04.25 4741
29 프레임워크 개발진행 상황이 궁금합니다. cdrd 2012.05.17 4213
28 일본에서 열린 엠바카데로 디벨로퍼 캠프에서 나온 이야기들 관리자 2012.06.12 6036
27 XE3 and beyond: 모바일 관리자 2012.08.22 4697
26 RAD Studio XE3 프리뷰 비디오 관리자 2012.08.24 4361
25 RAD Studio XE3 프리뷰 페이지가 오픈했습니다. file 관리자 2012.08.24 4443
24 XE3 모바일 스튜디오에 관한 의견 [1] c2design 2012.09.07 4006
23 XE3 세미나를 다녀와서.. [1] 준이킴 2012.09.07 4105
22 좋은 홈페이지인데 글이 적네요? 이기 2013.01.21 2952


광고 모듈이 설치되어 있지 않아 실행을 중단합니다..